What does it mean to be blacklisted?
In the website world, blacklisting refers to the process of search engines removing a website from their index. When blacklisted, a site loses nearly 95% of its organic traffic, which will quickly impact sales and revenue.
A customer searches for your site in Google and the results include a message indicating "This site may be hacked." This message is a sure way to scare customers and prevent them from reaching your site. There are many places to hide malicious code in your website but we know where to find it. Through the use of Google Webmaster Tools, diagnostic tools, and the knowledge of our expert programmers, we will find the malicious code and clear your site, freeing you to submit to Google for reconsideration.
Let us help you clean up your site and keep it off Google's blacklist.